My take on Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula with vitamin e…

I love lotions with long lasting smell and at the same time I want something that could make my skin feel soft and look healthy. Well I’ve tried a lot ( bath and body lotion, victorias secret, aveeno, alyssa
ashley, st. Ives, nivea, olay and a lot more)…

image

So recently, my mom bought a Palmer’s lotion because she has like super dry skin and she hates it, I was caught by the cocoa and vanilla scent of it, so I tried using it on my hands first,

image

the lotion is pale yellow in color. It has a soft smooth melted-butter like texture that feels very fluffy and light weight. For the texture, it is easy to spread and massage. It quickly penetrates into the skin, so I re-applied again, and lather also to my whole body. It felt light non sticky, soft and smooth that effortly glides inyo your skin. 

image

And of course  It does not contain paraben and phthalate. So I think I would buy this product because I love everything from packaging to its content.👌

Author:

I am a woman in process. I 'm just trying like everybody else. I try to take every conflict every experience and learn from it. Life is never dull. 👓😋 Please Check out my Online Shop at https://www.instagram.com/belle_essentials/

Leave a Reply

